Home About Services Executive MobilityEvent ServicesChauffeur on DemandDestination Spotlight Vehicles Worldwide Contact Legal notes Privacy Statement
Login

Impaccable Service — Preferred Rates

ACTION Worldwide Limousines presents a choice of service packages at selected destinations. They say there’s nothing like the peace of mind on the back seat of a chauffeured limousine. Let yourself be inspired.

Special Offers Overview

A day in a limousine in New York ›

A full day in New York in a Lincoln Town Car, the embodiment of premium chauffeur-driven vehicle. A local chauffeur serving as driver-guide for shopping, business or sightseeing in the city that never sleeps.
€ 736.00 incl. tax for an 8 hrs package
Additional hours: € 92.00 incl. tax

Additional costs: Parking fees, road tolls, meet&greet charges and driver meal expenses may apply and will be charged according to actual costs. 20% night- and weekend surcharges may apply in certain locations. Services on hourly basis will be charged from base to base. Cancellation until 24 hours before commencement of service will be free of charges. Cancellation until 12 hours prior to service start will be charged with a cancellation fee of 50% of the original booking volume. Cancellations on shorter notice will be charged with 100%.

London Heathrow — Airport transfer ›

An airport transfers in a classy European sedan with chauffeur — reliable, individual and with a "touch of style". A local private chauffeur will greet you. Driver details will be communicated prior to your arrival. A smooth and relaxed reception to the British capital.
€ 175.00 incl. tax for a transfer from LHR to downtown London
Additional costs: Parking fees, road tolls, meet&greet charges and driver meal expenses may apply and will be charged according to actual costs. 20% night- and weekend surcharges may apply in certain locations. Services on hourly basis will be charged from base to base. Cancellation until 24 hours before commencement of service will be free of charges. Cancellation until 12 hours prior to service start will be charged with a cancellation fee of 50% of the original booking volume. Cancellations on shorter notice will be charged with 100%.

A full day in Paris / Mercedes sedan with chauffeur ›

A full day in Paris in a premium class chauffeured vehicle. Shopping, business or sightseeing with a multilingual and experienced chauffeur.
€ 595.00 incl. tax for an 8 hrs package
Additional hours: € 75.00 incl. tax

Additional costs: Parking fees, road tolls, meet & greet charges and driver meal expenses may apply and will be charged according to actual costs. 20% night- and weekend surcharges may apply in certain locations. Services on hourly basis will be charged from base to base. Cancellation until 24 hours before commencement of service will be free of charges. Cancellation until 12 hours prior to service start will be charged with a cancellation fee of 50% of the original booking volume. Cancellations on shorter notice will be charged with 100%.

Airport transfer New York / JFK or EWR to Manhattan ›

An airport transfers in a Lincoln Town Car — reliabel, in style and a good reason to relax after a long travel. A local private chauffeur will greet you. Driver details will be communicated prior to your arrival.
€ 180.00 incl. tax for a transfer from JFK or EWR to Manhattan
Additional costs: Parking fees, road tolls, meet&greet charges and driver meal expenses may apply and will be charged according to actual costs. 20% night- and weekend surcharges may apply in certain locations. Services on hourly basis will be charged from base to base. Cancellation until 24 hours before commencement of service will be free of charges. Cancellation until 12 hours prior to service start will be charged with a cancellation fee of 50% of the original booking volume. Cancellations on shorter notice will be charged with 100%.

Moscow: Shopping and sightseeing and full day chauffeured services ›

A day in Moscow in an upper class European sedan (Mercedes or BMW) with an English speaking chauffeur with local knowledge. Shopping, sightseeing or nightlife.
€ 425.00 incl. tax for an 8 hrs package
Additional hours: € 52.00 incl. tax

Additional costs: Parking fees, road tolls, meet&greet charges and driver meal expenses may apply and will be charged according to actual costs. 20% night- and weekend surcharges may apply in certain locations. Services on hourly basis will be charged from base to base. Cancellation until 24 hours before commencement of service will be free of charges. Cancellation until 12 hours prior to service start will be charged with a cancellation fee of 50% of the original booking volume. Cancellations on shorter notice will be charged with 100%.

A day in Dubai / A chauffeured vehicle at your disposal ›

A day in Dubai in a premium class vehicle (BMW 7-series or Cadillac Escalade) and English speaking local chauffeur. Shopping, business or sightseeing in a fascinating city.
€ 450.00 incl. tax for an 10 hrs package
Additional hours: € 45.00 incl. tax

Additional costs: Parking fees, road tolls, meet&greet charges and driver meal expenses may apply and will be charged according to actual costs. 20% night- and weekend surcharges may apply in certain locations. Services on hourly basis will be charged from base to base. Cancellation until 24 hours before commencement of service will be free of charges. Cancellation until 12 hours prior to service start will be charged with a cancellation fee of 50% of the original booking volume. Cancellations on shorter notice will be charged with 100%.

Home Über uns Leistungen Executive MobilityEvent ServicesChauffeur auf ZeitDestination Spotlight Fahrzeuge Weltweit Kontakt Impressum
Login

Destination Spotlight: Exklusiver Service — bevorzugter Preis

ACTION Worldwide Limousines präsentiert seinen Kunden spezielle Service-Pakete an ausgesuchten Destinationen.
Das unvergleichlich entspannte Gefühl auf dem Rücksitz einer Limousine mit Chauffeur gehört zu den angenehmsten Erfahrungen, die einem auf Reisen widerfahren können.
Lassen Sie sich anregen von unseren Vorschlägen.

Unsere Angebote im Überblick

Ein Tag in der Limousine in New York ›

Ein ganzer Tag in New York in einem Lincoln Towncar, dem Inbegriff des Chauffeurfahrzeuges der Oberklasse mit ortskundigem Chauffeur als Driver-Guide. Shopping, Business oder Sightseeing in der Stadt, die niemals schläft.
€ 736.00 inkl. Steuern für ein 8 Stunden-Paket
Mehrstunde: € 92.00 inkl. Steuern

Zusatzkosten: Parkkosten, Straßenbenutzungskosten, Fahrerspesen, Nachtzuschläge (22:00 - 06:00) können an manchen Destinationen anfallen und werden den o.a. Preisen nach Aufwand zugerechnet. Die Berechnung der Gesamteinsatzzeit erfolgt von/bis Betriebshof. Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Service möglich, bei einer Stornierung bis 12 Stunden vor Beginn des Service fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 50% des ursprünglichen Auftragswertes an, bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen werden 100% berechnet.

Flughafentransfer London Heathrow in die Stadt ›

Ein Flughafentransfer der Sonderklasse in einer Limousine mit Chauffeur, zuverlässig, individuell und einem „touch of class“. Es wartet auf Sie ein ortskundiger persönlicher Chauffeur, die Fahrerdaten werden Ihnen vor Ankunft mitgeteilt. Die Garantie für ein entspanntes Ankommen in der britischen Weltstadt.
€ 175.00 inkl. Steuern für den Transfer vom Flughafen in die Innenstadt
Zusatzkosten: Parkkosten, Straßenbenutzungskosten, Fahrerspesen, Nachtzuschläge (22:00 - 06:00) können an manchen Destinationen anfallen und werden den o.a. Preisen nach Aufwand zugerechnet. Die Berechnung der Gesamteinsatzzeit erfolgt von/bis Betriebshof. Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Service möglich, bei einer Stornierung bis 12 Stunden vor Beginn des Service fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 50% des ursprünglichen Auftragswertes an, bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen werden 100% berechnet.

Ein ganzer Tag in Paris / Mercedes mit Chauffeur ›

Ein ganzer Tag in Paris in einem Fahrzeug der automobilen Oberklasse mit Chauffeur.
Shopping, Business-Termine oder Sightseeing mit einem ortskundigen und multilingualen Chauffeur.
€ 595.00 inkl. Steuern für ein 8 Stunden-Paket
Mehrstunde: € 75.00 inkl. Steuern

Zusatzkosten: Parkkosten, Straßenbenutzungskosten, Fahrerspesen, Nachtzuschläge (22:00 - 06:00) können an manchen Destinationen anfallen und werden den o.a. Preisen nach Aufwand zugerechnet. Die Berechnung der Gesamteinsatzzeit erfolgt von/bis Betriebshof. Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Service möglich, bei einer Stornierung bis 12 Stunden vor Beginn des Service fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 50% des ursprünglichen Auftragswertes an, bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen werden 100% berechnet.

Flughafentransfer New York JFK oder EWR nach Manhattan ›

Ein Flughafentransfer in einem Lincoln Towncar mit Chauffeur, zuverlässig, exklusiv und nach einer langen Reise ein willkommener Anlass zur Entspannung. Es wartet auf Sie ein ortskundiger persönlicher Chauffeur, die Fahrerdaten werden Ihnen vor Ankunft mitgeteilt.
€ 180.00 inkl. Steuern für den Transfer vom Flughafen nach Manhattan
Zusatzkosten: Parkkosten, Straßenbenutzungskosten, Fahrerspesen, Nachtzuschläge (22:00 - 06:00) können an manchen Destinationen anfallen und werden den o.a. Preisen nach Aufwand zugerechnet. Die Berechnung der Gesamteinsatzzeit erfolgt von/bis Betriebshof. Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Service möglich, bei einer Stornierung bis 12 Stunden vor Beginn des Service fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 50% des ursprünglichen Auftragswertes an, bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen werden 100% berechnet.

Moskau: Ein Tag Fahrzeug mit Chauffeur ›

Ein Tag in Moskau in einem Fahrzeug der automobilen Oberklasse (Mercedes oder BMW) mit ortskundigem Chauffeur. Shopping, Sightseeing oder Nightlife (Englisch sprachiger Chauffeur).
€ 425.00 inkl Steuern für ein 8 Stunden-Paket
Mehrstunde: € 52.00 inkl. Steuern

Zusatzkosten: Parkkosten, Straßenbenutzungskosten, Fahrerspesen, Nachtzuschläge (22:00 - 06:00) können an manchen Destinationen anfallen und werden den o.a. Preisen nach Aufwand zugerechnet. Die Berechnung der Gesamteinsatzzeit erfolgt von/bis Betriebshof. Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Service möglich, bei einer Stornierung bis 12 Stunden vor Beginn des Service fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 50% des ursprünglichen Auftragswertes an, bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen werden 100% berechnet.

Ein ganzer Tag in Dubai / Limousine oder SUV ›

Ein ganzer Tag in Dubai in einem Fahrzeug der automobilen Oberklasse (BMW 7er oder SUV, z.B. Cadillac Escalade) mit ortskundigem und Englischsprachigem Chauffeur. Shopping, Business oder Sightseeing in einer faszinierenden Stadt.
€ 450.00 inkl. Steuern für ein 10 Stunden-Paket
Mehrstunde: € 45.00 inkl. Steuern

Zusatzkosten: Parkkosten, Straßenbenutzungskosten, Fahrerspesen, Nachtzuschläge (22:00 - 06:00) können an manchen Destinationen anfallen und werden den o.a. Preisen nach Aufwand zugerechnet. Die Berechnung der Gesamteinsatzzeit erfolgt von/bis Betriebshof. Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn des Service möglich, bei einer Stornierung bis 12 Stunden vor Beginn des Service fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 50% des ursprünglichen Auftragswertes an, bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen werden 100% berechnet.